CD Reviews
(THIRD DAY) OR BY ARTIST NAME (JENNIFER KNAPP)
0-9|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Day of Fire- Day of Fire (2004)



Average User Rating: 8.62 out of 10
Total votes: 29 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 16

[b]Tracks[/b]
1. Through the Fire
2. Detainer
3. Cornerstone
4. Time
5. Fade Away
6. I Am the Door
7. Rain Song
8. Adrianne
9. Jacob's Dream
10. Reap and Sow
11. To Fly

[b]For more information on Day of Fire, click [/b]here[b].[/b]


Posted on 01-27-2005 by njsk8rboy
Great testimony, Powerful music(in more ways than one), great guitars VERY good musicians

Posted on 02-02-2005 by Gecko of Doom
I like it. A couple of the songs are a little short, but overall, I think it's a great CD.

Posted on 02-18-2005 by Brian-Alexander
wonerfull liyrics and good music. Great cd

Posted on 02-25-2005 by Minger
Great CD, Wish somebody would tab some of their songs for the bass because its awesome...

Posted on 03-10-2010 by telestarjammer
Great album! When I heard Through the Fire for the first time on the band's myspace account, I became an instant fan. 1, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9 are my favorite tracks.

Posted on 03-19-2005 by Guitardude183
Recommended if you like rock

Posted on 03-30-2005 by Unregisted
Killer CD, loved it all. Yah, some of the songs where short, but totally still worth the buy. Get the CD, you won't regret it. Amazing testimony too. Rock on Day of Fire!

Posted on 04-18-2005 by DKelly
These guys are awesome. They remind me more of Fuel than Creed. They really don't sound too much like Creed to me, which is good. There need to be more bands out there like these guys.

Posted on 04-20-2005 by toastrocker1029
I really dont get why everyone likes this album so much. in my opinion, most of the songs are crap. the ONLY reason to by this cd is cause of that song, cornerstone but other than that its a wast of money.

Posted on 04-30-2005 by DuhDuck
I love these songs, most christian rock sounds just that... rock... but this band sends a message with it's amazing music. It ROCKS! :swoon:

Posted on 05-16-2010 by Darkhyperchaos
It barely gets a 5/10. Nothing stands out to me. It really just seems like mediocre hard rock. Through The Fire is the only good song.

Posted on 05-23-2006 by Disciple Freak
I don't got this CD yet but I want it very bad!

Posted on 06-09-2005 by OneWithTheMud
I love this CD! My favorite songs include "Through The Fire", "Rain Song", "Cornerstone", and "Detainer" (in that order), but all the songs are good. I listened to this CD constantly when I was studying for my finals in April. They are definitely the type of music that I love.

Posted on 06-14-2005 by HolyRockJfreak
Great cd! Best Songs I think are Cornerstone and Time. I would recommend this cd to any fans of these bands-Kutless, 12 Stones, Jonah33, Seventh Day Slumber, Creed, Puddle of Mudd, Nickelback.

God Bless!

Posted on 07-26-2005 by Unregisted
[QUOTE=Minger]Great CD, Wish somebody would tab some of their songs for the bass because its awesome...[/QUOTE]

i would but im just learning bass my self ur right, great bass line

Posted on 08-24-2006 by sKaRoCkS
THis CD is awsome.
Very cool.
Through the Fire: Nice
Detainer: Very Good
Cornerstone: Top Hit. Not so Hard Rock
I am the Door: When you see them play this song at a Concert, and then you listen to it later, you can always see them doing it so good.


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then Rockintabs.com is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.