CD Reviews

Rice, Chris - Short Term Memories (2004)

Average User Rating: 10 out of 10
Total votes: 3 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 3

1. Deep Enough To Dream
2. Smellin Coffee
3. The Face Of Christ
4. The Other Side Of The Radio
5. Smell The Color 9
6. Smile (Just Want to Be With You)
7. Clumsy
8. I Need A Hero
9. Hallelujahs
10. Welcome To Our World
11. Life Means So Much
12. Sometimes Love
13. And Your Praise Goes On
14. Home Tonight
15. Power Of A Moment
16. Big Enough
17. Go Light Your World
18. Mama Prayed

For more on Chris Rice, click here.

Posted on 04-17-2005 by C.RiceWannabe
Chris rice just keeps getting better and better, I can't wait for his new album, due to come out in august. :)

Posted on 10-15-2005 by LefseRae
'Tis awesome, especially the not-released-before-this-CD tracks! Mama Prays is awesome.

Posted on 10-22-2004 by jlohrenz
Definately thik this is a good compliation of his tunes, and some nice re-recordings.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.