CD Reviews

Denver and the Mile High Orchestra - Stand (2003)

Average User Rating: 10 out of 10
Total votes: 1 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. One Time Show
2. Unwind
3. Stand
4. All To You
5. Never Gonna Say
6. That's Got Soul
7. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
8. Souled-Out Holy Shoes
9. Passion For Your Embrace
10. Solid Rock
11. Saved And Free
12. Delivered

For more on Denver and the Mile High Orchestra, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.