CD Reviews

Furthermore - She and I (1999)

Average User Rating: 9.5 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 2


1. Deliriously Cold
2. Thanks for Nothing
3. Letter to Myself
4. Twice
5. Going Somewhere Fast
6. Eighty-Two
7. We Need to Talk
8. She and I
9. Nothing
10. Mundo Cani
11. So Happy, It's Scary
12. Fall on Me

For more on Furthermore, click here

Posted on 06-02-2003 by Jonular
Once again, FurtherMore makes an awesome mix of hip hop and rock.

Delirously Cold and Letter to Myself are the best songs on it.


Posted on 08-08-2003 by nodus
I would have to say I'm glad Lee finally got a song all to herself. This album is a little more serious than Fluorescent Jellyfish, but the wacky beats and ill rhymes are still here.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.