CD Reviews

Vineyard - Change My Heart O God: 25 Top Vineyard Worship Songs (2002)

Average User Rating: 0 out of 10
Total votes: 0 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. Hosanna
2. We Welcome You
3. I Believe In Jesus
4. More Love More Power
5. Arms Of Love
6. Change My Heart Oh God
7. Spirit Song
8. Holy And Anointed One
9. Faithful One
10. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
11. You Are Mighty
12. Let The Redeemed
13. You Are The Vine
14. Only You (BONUS)
15. Ancient Of Days (BONUS)
16. Good To Me
17. Isn't He
18. It's Your Blood
19. Only The Blood
20. Holiness Unto The Lord
21. Come And Fill Me Up
22. I Want To Know You
23. One Thing I Ask
24. All The Earth Shall Worship
25. Just Like You Promised
26. Praise Song
27. You Are The Mighty King
28. Glory (BONUS)
29. Mighty Savior (BONUS)

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.