CD Reviews

Krippayne, Scott - Bright Star, Blue Sky (1999)

Average User Rating: 7 out of 10
Total votes: 1 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. I Wanna Sing
2. Bright Star Blue Sky
3. You Have Been Good
4. Cross Of Christ
5. I Want To Want
6. Every Single Tear
7. The Light Comes In
8. Days That Are Remaining
9. Learning How To Love
10. The Coffee Song
11. My Version Of The Truth
12. Here With You

For more on Scott Krippayne, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.