CD Reviews

4 Him - Face the Nation (1991)

Average User Rating: 0 out of 10
Total votes: 0 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. He Never Changes
2. Puzzles
3. Why?
4. When The Walls Come Down
5. Chisel Meets The Stone
6. Face The Nation
7. Over The Horizon
8. A Man You Would Write About
9. When I Get Home
10. Every Reason To Believe
11. Take Me To The Place

For more on 4 Him, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.