CD Reviews

Green, Keith - Here I Am, Send Me: Songs of Evangelism (1998)

Average User Rating: 8 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 2

1. Here I Am, Send Me
2. How Can They Live Without Jesus?
3. Jesus Commands Us To Go!
4. Songs To My Parents
5. Run To The End of The Highway
6. Asleep In The Light
7. Open Your Eyes
8. Soften Your Heart
9. A Billion Starving People
10. Go To The Hungry Ones
11. The Sheep And The Goats
12. Altar Call
13. A Message From Keith

For more on Keith Green, click here.

Posted on 02-20-2003 by Becky
This one is awsome! I love the fact that he speaks on it. :)

Posted on 03-27-2004 by BereanatHeart
The Sheep And The Goats is one of my favorite songs among some of the others on here. Good cd, again I love his honesty and courage.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.