CD Reviews
(THIRD DAY) OR BY ARTIST NAME (JENNIFER KNAPP)
0-9|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Lifehouse - No Name Face (2000)





Average User Rating: 9.11 out of 10
Total votes: 36 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 12

Tracks
1. Hanging By A Moment
2. Sick Cycle Carousel
3. Unknown
4. Sombody Else's Song
5. Trying
6. Only One
7. Simon
8. Cling And Clatter
9. Breathing
10. Quasimodo
11. Somewhere In Between

For more on Lifehouse, click here.


Posted on 01-04-2004 by 2ManArmy
As everyone on this site who knows me knows...
This is my favorite album of all time.

Posted on 01-24-2004 by OneWithTheMud
This CD is 7-ish. It's pretty good but not too catchy.

Posted on 03-20-2006 by Planet Bass
Oh man, "everything" is just beautiful. Me and my one of my good buds hav come to the conclusion that lots of bands may try, but there aint many that will come close to that song.

Breathing is phenomenal aswell
Simon rocks

You have to hand it to lifehouse - they know what to say and just how to say it

Posted on 04-05-2006 by Blazer77
Great album...one of those you can play all the way through. Their newer stuff has not quite lived up to this album, but still a cool band.

Posted on 06-17-2004 by quacko_quack
good attempt, but not too strong

Posted on 07-06-2007 by Disarray
It's my favorite CD of all time. I love every song!

Posted on 08-15-2003 by Jacob_Duhm
I consider "No Name Face" to be one of the best rock albums of all time. With this said, I'm sure you better understand my unbiased opinoins on this album...
"Sick Cycle Carousel" is a great song about reoccuring sin issues
"Quasimodo" is an excellent rock song that deals with peer pressure. It was my anthem when I was dealing with some.
"Everything" is a straight out praise to the Lord.
"Breathing" is a great song too.
Oh, and let's not forget the "Most Played Song of 2001:" "Hanging By A Moment."
Check this album out if you're a fan of straight out, serious, rock.
Jacob

Posted on 08-26-2006 by heisouronlyhope
I really like this Cd its one of my favs.

Posted on 09-06-2003 by jimmy_cocopuff
In my opinion, No Name Face is one of the christian albums to come out in the last ten years. It has incredible music displaying a wide variety of instruments. It also has 12 songs filled with amazingly inspirational lyrics. One of my very favorite albums of all-time!!! Suggested to all music lovers.

Posted on 09-07-2003 by Art
Ahhh, I didn't realize I never voted. It's an awesome freaking album, maybe better than their second release. Not in my opinion, but a lot of people think so.

Posted on 09-07-2003 by merrymary
This CD is awesome. I really liked Simon, but all the songs were great.

Posted on 11-15-2003 by Jesus freak!!
The cd rowks awsome CD one of my top ten


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then Rockintabs.com is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.