CD Reviews

Hillsong - Extravagant Worship/Reuben Morgan (2002)

Average User Rating: 9.5 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. Hear Our Praises
2. One Day
3. Your Love Is Beautiful
4. Eagle's Wings
5. My Heart Will Trust
6. You Are Near
7. You Said
8. Heaven
9. In Your Hands
10. Jesus' Generation
11. Touching Heaven Changing Earth
12. My Redeemer Lives
13. This Is How We Overcome
14. Faith
15. You Are Holy
16. Your Love
17. Your Unfailing Love
18. I Belong To You
19. Glory To God
20. On The Lord's Day
21. I Give You My Heart
22. What The Lord Has Done In Me

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.