CD Reviews

Apologetix - Radical History Tour (1994)

Average User Rating: 10 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 1

1. Bethlehemian Rhapsody
2. Isaac Man
3. Jacob's Name Is Israel
4. Judgement Gets Passed
5. Check Out The Book
6. Yer Maker
7. I Know A Riddle
8. I've Got Elijah Fightin' Baal
9. Not Logs Lincoln
10. Read Ephesians
11. Lazzie Lay
12. Catch That Fever
13. Triune Godhead
14. Ignorant Song
15. E.Z.Kiel
16. Virgin
17. Sounds Of Silas
18. Bad Dude Risin'
19. Life In The Last Days
20. Midnight Hour Part 2

For more on ApologetiX, click here.

Posted on 09-18-2003 by PKfanSteph
This is a really good CD, though on the whole, I don't think it's as strong as some of their others. But, all bands have to start somewhere! There are some great songs here, including "Sounds of Silas", "Life In The Last Days" and "Check Out The Book". This wouldn't be first on my list to recommend as far as Apologetix CDs, but it certainly won't be a waste of your money!

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.