CD Reviews
(THIRD DAY) OR BY ARTIST NAME (JENNIFER KNAPP)
0-9|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Sanctus Real - Say it Loud (2002)




Average User Rating: 9.67 out of 10
Total votes: 30 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 12

Tracks
1. Sink Or Swim
2. Captain's Chair
3. Say It Loud
4. Hey Wait
5. Inspiration
6. Audience Of One
7. The Way I Feel
8. I Love You
9. All I Want
10. Nothing To Lose
11. Won't Walk Away
12. After Today

For more on Sanctus Real, click here.


Posted on 02-12-2003 by MobMan924
There is not one song on this album that I don't like!
11 out of ten!
Tha band ROCKS! I got to hang out with Steve(bass player) And he was just awsome! Also, be looking for a new Cd from them in the next year or so. Matt (rythm guitar and vocals) played Me a couple of songs from the next album(which has not been started yet)

P.S
At the end of track 12 wait about seven minutes and you can hear a hiden track. It rocks!;)

Posted on 03-03-2003 by jude
how are these guys lyrically?

Posted on 04-14-2003 by Mugga Please
they're off to a good start as a new band. i went to see see spot rock and noticed they were the 'new guys' and usually the first band is a little crappy...but they put on a good lil' gig....they have this rock sound...

Posted on 05-22-2004 by sanctusfan14
sanctusreal rocks!!!! this is the best CD ive ever heard, i give it a ten, cuz it rrooooooooocks!!!!!! :spin: :D there new cd, fight the tide, comes out june 15!!! ive preordered my autographed copy, SWEET!

Posted on 06-08-2003 by punker15
this cd is awesome. i gave it a 9 because the lyrics get a little bit repetitive with the words "you and i".

my favorite songs: sink or swim, say it loud, hey wait

i like them all but those jump out at me the most.

Posted on 06-22-2003 by lizwrenne
this cd was really inspirational. i heard them live at the see spot rock tour and they were amazing. they really bring Christ into their lives. the songs are beautifully written and the lyrics are deep. i just wish they were funny a bit, so they would be more enjoyable to listen to.

you can listen through the whole cd

Posted on 07-14-2003 by IndoGuy
Sanctus Real are amazing! I bought their CD at a discount price thinking it was a good deal, I would have bought even though it was over-priced, they are aweomse.

Posted on 08-04-2003 by Michael
they played at a church camp i couldnt go to. so i bought the CD to hear them....my friends were jealous that they didnt get one. much talent. very good music

Posted on 09-25-2005 by fallinguprawks
Man I love this cd! I gave it a 10 for good music, lyrics, and vocals. Totally get this if you're into modern rock. Matt Hammit has a very distinguished voice, and it sounds really good.

Posted on 10-04-2005 by DKelly
I tend to like this CD more than [i]Fight The Tide[/i] because it's more rockin'. Of course, that's not to say [i]Fight The Tide[/i] isn't good, as I do like it. I just like this one more.

Posted on 10-04-2005 by RubberDucky4JC
i love this cd it my favorite

Posted on 11-14-2003 by Andrew
I really like this CD. It is one of my favorite CDs of all time. But I gave it an 8 simply because the rating is based on quality. This is not the most innovative or intelligent band you will hear, but they are good lyrics mixed with very likeable music. Good stuff.


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then Rockintabs.com is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.