CD Reviews

Mullins, Rich - Songs (1996)

Average User Rating: 8.38 out of 10
Total votes: 8 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 2

1. Sing Your Praise To The Lord
2. Awesome God
3. Sometimes By Step
4. Creed
5. We Are Not As Strong As We Think We Are
6. If I Stand
7. Screen Door
8. Let Mercy Lead
9. Elijah
10. Calling Out Your Name
11. My One Thing
12. Boy Like Me - Man Like You
13. Alrightokuhhuhamen
14. While The Nations Rage
15. Verge Of A Mircale
16. Hold Me, Jesus

For more on Rich Mullins, click here.

Posted on 01-10-2004 by PKfanSteph
This is simply a wonderful collection of Rich's songs! If you have nothing else of his, or if you're just a casual fan, this is the one CD you *must* have! I hadn't heard much of Rich's music when I got this and was very surprised to recognize many of my favorite songs. Rich was an incredible songwriter and I think this compilation displays some of his finest work.

Posted on 10-03-2006 by Ax
My absolute favorite CD of all time...

Just makes me sad that he had to die.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.