CD Reviews

Mullins, Rich - Songs 2 (1999)

Average User Rating: 9 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 1

1. Step By Step
2. Where You Are
3. I Will Sing
4. Hope To Carry On
5. I See You
6. The Just Shall Live
7. Somewhere
8. Growing Young
9. Brother's Keeper
10. Home
11. Here In America
12. Bound To Come Some Trouble
13. The Love Of God
14. Ready For The Storm
15. Peace
16. Be With You

For more on Rich Mullins, click here.

Posted on 01-10-2004 by PKfanSteph
I'm always skeptical of compilations that release after someone dies. Most of the time they strike me as a last-ditch effort to make money on an artist. But whatever their motive was, this is a good collection of songs. To me, it isn't as powerful as the first Songs CD, but it's still a good compilation and even casual fans will find many songs they recognize and discover some new gems along the way.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.