CD Reviews

Franklin, Kirk - The Rebirth Of Kirk Franklin (2002)

Average User Rating: 8.5 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 1

1. Intro
2. Hosanna
3. Caught Up
4. 911
5. The Blood Song
6. Brighter Day
7. My Life, My Love, My All
8. Lookin Out For Me
9. He Reigns - The Medley
10. Interlude
11. Don't Cry
12. The Transition
13. Always
14. When I Get There
15. Interlude
16. Outro - The Blood Song

For more on Kirk Franklin, click here.

Posted on 05-10-2004 by Unregisted
i really love this cd. eventhough i love all of kirk franklins music i really like this one. it is really cool all the songs are really really nice. my favorite song is the hands song.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.