CD Reviews

Bennett, Bob - The View From Here (2002)

Average User Rating: 0 out of 10
Total votes: 0 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. The View From Here
2. Defiant Lamb
3. A Life That is not my Own
4. Still Rolls the Stone (Prelude)
5. Still Rolls the Stone
6. The Kings of Summer Street
7. The Communion Rail
8. Lord of the Past
9. We Were the Kings
10. Heart of Hearts
11. Man of the Tombs
12. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name

For more on Bob Bennett, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.