CD Reviews

Bennett, Bob - Songs From Bright Avenue (2002)

Average User Rating: 9.5 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. Here On Bright Avenue
2. No Such Thing as Divorce
3. Angels Around Your Bed
4. The Doing Of The Thing
5. Our Codependent Love
6. My Secret Heart
7. Save Me
8. Unto The Last Of These
9. Hope LIke A Stranger
10. The Place I Am Bound
11. Singing For My Life
12. I'm Still Alive Tonight
13. *Bonus Interview Tracks:
14. Some Of The Songs From Bright Avenue
15. The Gospel Of The Cool/St. T-Bone's Pretty Great Commission

For more on Bob Bennett, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.