CD Reviews

Evans, Darrell - Trading My Sorrows: The Songs Of Darrell Evans (2002)

Average User Rating: 9 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. Fields Of Grace
2. Freedom
3. All We Want Is You
4. New Song Arisin'
5. We Will Embrace Your Move
6. Let The River Flow
7. My Home Is You
8. You Bless Me
9. So Good To Me
10. Trading My Sorrows
11. Down At Your Feet
12. Your Love Is Extravagant
13. Whom Shall I Fear
14. I Am Yours
15. I Lay My Life Down

For more on Darrell Evans, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.