CD Reviews

Smith, Michael W. - Worship Again (2002)

Average User Rating: 9.4 out of 10
Total votes: 5 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 1

1. Step By Step
2. You Are The Lord
3. The Wonderful Cross
4. Ancient Words
5. Lord Have Mercy
6. Sacred Romance
7. I Can Hear Your Voice
8. Lord, I Give You My Heart
9. There Is None Like You
10. I See You
11. Prince Of Peace
12. Lord Have Mercy
13. Here I Am To Worship
14. There She Stands

For more on Michael W. Smith, click here.

Posted on 10-02-2004 by Unregisted
I was very happy when I listen to this song. and at the time I was satisfied. you know I falling in love with Jesus Again and I feel better than before. I just wanna say thanks to God and to you. I have many problems but now I believe that He can solve it. and He can help me.
I'm from INDONESIA, my name is Anjela, I'm 17 years old, girl.Thanks a lot.


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.