CD Reviews
(THIRD DAY) OR BY ARTIST NAME (JENNIFER KNAPP)
0-9|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Justifide - The Beauty Of The Unknown (2002)




Average User Rating: 9.62 out of 10
Total votes: 21 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 11

Tracks
1. Face to Face
2. As It Feels Good
3. Pointing Fingers
4. To Live
5. Escape
6. Someone To Blame
7. Goodbye Without You
8. Anymore
9. I Wouldn't Know
10. This Song's For You

For more on Justifide, click here.


Posted on 02-01-2004 by justigirl
I LOVE JUSTIFIDE!!!!!!!!!!! THEY'RE THE MOST AWESOME BAND IN THE WORLD AND THEY'RE MESSAGE IS SO CLEAR!! THEY DEFINATELY DESERVE TO BE AT THE TOP OF ALL OF YOUR LISTS FOR FAVE BANDS!!!! KEEP THEM UP THERE! AND THEY'RE GREAT PEOPLE TOO!
god bless
Sarah

Posted on 04-18-2003 by Skillifide06
I agree, even though I've only heard four songs from their CD a couple of times, they are the greatest band along with Skillet!

Posted on 06-01-2004 by OneWithTheMud
I bought it, I liked it, I gave it a 7. In my opinion, nothing really stood out to make it exceptionally good.

Posted on 06-07-2003 by Val the Bunny
justifide is my favorite band! :D this cd is absolutely amazing and deserves a 10. i mean you've got hard rock songs with a great message like 'face to face', 'pointing fingers', 'to live', and 'escape'- and then the more mellow songs that point out hardships in relationships like 'as it feels good', 'goodbye without you', and 'i wouldn't know'.

overall, justifide is an incredible band with lots of talent and potential. rawk on, guys. :D

Posted on 07-02-2003 by Asax217
I want to say that is a good Cd. Justifide is one of my favorite bands. I had a little Justifide sticker on my backpack, and the day stupid justin timberlake came out wit his Cd called "Justified" Every body thought i liked timberlake. Gosh that made me mad. Sorry to all you Justin timberlake fans out there!. Well This is a great Cd. Better than their first.

Posted on 07-04-2003 by Val the Bunny
haha, they thought you liked justin timberlake?! ahh, that sucks.

and yeah, this cd is definetely better than their first. they're so much more coordinated. and i love how this album stems a little touch of their punk rock side. it's great.

[I]"Smashing, darling, simply smashing!"[/I]

Posted on 07-08-2003 by coldtoedpunker
yeah, I love this album also. Justified are pretty unknown in Australia though. Theres a good variety of styles on this cd, it rocks.

Posted on 09-16-2003 by davidis4stupid
[FONT=Franklin Gothic Medium][COLOR=DarkOrange]this album rocks!!!!! :D :hair: :thumbsup:

Posted on 10-30-2003 by azenertia
Okay, Val I just wanted to say that you rock! You mentioned my two favorite bands in one post! The Benjamin Gate and Justifide are some of the best. I am so sad that I will never see The Benjamin Gate again. Thank God that I had the opportunity to see them a lot while they were around! They were always so fun to hang around with! On the other hand, Justifide is still going like crazy! Even though Joey, the guitarist, is moving back to Arizona. I just saw them in concert last night (their shows are always entertaining!). I thank the Lord they are from Arizona because that means they have to come back every now and then! I have known Justifide for two and a half years now! I am so glad they have grown in popularity. Their music rocks, and this CD is the best. I love number 6, Escape! It is my favorite song on the entire album. They are a wonderful group with a great message. Rock on Justifide!!!!
<>< t Christine t ><>
@-->--
"Trust in the Lord with all of your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all things acknowledge Him and He will make your paths straight." Proverbs 3:5,6

Posted on 11-26-2003 by suntuoso
those dudes are awesome. I would listen to them a million times

Posted on 12-11-2002 by JoeysDonna
I just want to be the first to say that this album rocks! No matter what anybody else says, I see the talent and the individuality in this band. What do you think?


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then Rockintabs.com is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.