CD Reviews
(THIRD DAY) OR BY ARTIST NAME (JENNIFER KNAPP)
0-9|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Superchic[k] - Last One Picked (2002)




Average User Rating: 9.15 out of 10
Total votes: 33 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 13

Tracks
1. High School
2. Real
3. One and Lonely
4. So Bright
5. Hero
6. Na Na
7. Song 4 Tricia (Princes and Frogs)
8. Wonder
9. I Belong To You
10. Rock Stars
11. We All Fall

For more on Superchic[k], click here.


Posted on 03-10-2003 by GirlNextDoor
If you like Superchic[k], you have to have this disk. :)
Overall, a good cd, with AWESOME vocals. Made radio-friendly, with a more pop feel than their debute album.

Posted on 03-23-2004 by Jimvee
Booooooooo! This cd's terible.

Posted on 03-23-2004 by Jimvee
Actually, this cd isn't that bad, but I thought it needed a bad review to offset all the other positive ones. Not bad, but not that good either.

Posted on 03-24-2004 by JohnM
It's "good". Hero is a great song. The issue I have is basically only in comparison to their first CD. This one's a lot more slow and slight in most songs.

Their first CD is very good. If you have that, you might want this one too.

Posted on 04-05-2003 by Jonular
This is a great CD. You must have this for your collection. Ok, so there are two positive comments. The CD isn't as hard as Karaoke Superstars. Karaoke Superstars is longer, too. Overall, I'll give it an 8, because it's a great CD, but it could use a few more heavy tracks. Definitely more popish, too.

~Jon

Posted on 05-04-2003 by yeah_im_a_freak
A great Cd, but I only gave it a 9 because the first one was better.

Posted on 08-05-2005 by Charis:The:Dork
Hey
I gave Superchick a 10 because there inventive and smart and they know how to put on a spectaculer show there wonderful and nice to hang around!!!!
~charis~

Posted on 09-23-2005 by FireInside2009
where's the Beauty From Pain CD?

Posted on 10-02-2006 by Zboy4God
this CD Rocks! the best songs are "High School", "I Belong To You", and "Hero"

the rest are vary good to.

BUY THIS ONE!!!!!

Posted on 11-11-2004 by tastetherainbow
GO BUY THIS CD! it ROCKS! :clap:

Posted on 11-17-2006 by singing lark
I thought that this CD ROCKED!!!

Posted on 12-10-2002 by skilar
i just have one thing to say: GO BUY THIS ALBUM!!!! It rocks! a great album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on 12-30-2002 by superchick13
:ksmile: This is a GREAT c.d.!!


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then Rockintabs.com is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.