CD Reviews

Delirious - Cutting Edge (1997)

Average User Rating: 8.89 out of 10
Total votes: 9 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. Message Of The Cross
2. Singers Song
3. Lord You Have My Heart
4. What Is This Thing Called Love
5. The Crucible For Silver
6. Thank You For Saving Me
7. The Happy Song
8. Prophet Song
9. King Of Love
10. Coming Back
11. Lead Me
12. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
13. Shout To The North

For more on Delirious, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.