CD Reviews

Arends, Carolyn - This Much I Understand (1999)

Average User Rating: 0 out of 10
Total votes: 0 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. Happy
2. Life Is Long
3. Go With God
4. Life And Death
5. The Day Will Never Come
6. Surprised By Joy
7. One-Syllable Words
8. Even The Wallflowers
9. In Between
10. Love You Out Loud
11. In Good Hands
12. We've Been Waiting For You

For more on Carolyn Arends, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.