CD Reviews

Among Thorns - Among Thorns (2000)

Average User Rating: 8 out of 10
Total votes: 2 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. Shelter Me
2. Living Fountain
3. Rain Down
4. Rise Up
5. You Are God
6. Holy Anointed One Intro
7. Holy Anointed One
8. I Will Call
9. Holy Spirit
10. Start A Fire
11. Embrace This Place
12. You Are God (Reprise)
13. Yea Yea

For more on Among Thorns, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.