CD Reviews

Watermark - All Things New (2000)

Average User Rating: 10 out of 10
Total votes: 3 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 1

1. All Things New
2. More Than You'll Ever Know
3. Incorruptible
4. Where To Find Me
5. Good For Me
6. Glory Baby
7. My Heart, Your Home
8. Don't You Know
9. You Are My Stronghold
10. Who Am I?
11. Grace Flows Down

For more on Watermark, click here.

Posted on 07-27-2002 by cityofdreams
An amazing album! I love Watermark. Glory Baby is the most moving song I have ever heard!

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.