CD Reviews

Velasquez, Jaci - Christmas (2001)

Average User Rating: 10 out of 10
Total votes: 1 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
2. The Angel Song
3. The First Noel
4. White Christmas
5. It Wouldn't Be Christmas
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
9. Season Of Love (Duet With Pete Orta)
10. The Christmas Song
11. Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire
12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
13. Feliz Navidad

For more on Jaci Velasquez, click here.

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.