CD Reviews

Various Artists - City On A Hill: Sing Alleluia (2002)

Average User Rating: 7.8 out of 10
Total votes: 5 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 2

1. All Creatures Of Our God And King
2. Sing Alleluia
3. Holy Is Your Name
4. You Are Holy
5. Our Great God
6. Marvelous Light
7. The Comforter Has Come
8. Shine Your Light
9. Hide Me In Your Heart
10. Hallowed
11. Lift Up Your Hearts (Sursum Corda)
12. Communion
13. All Creatures Of Our God And King

Posted on 08-08-2002 by singinem
While I don't think City on a Hill 2 is as good as the first, I really enjoy this cd. It's just mellow and has great lyrics and great artists who blend beautifully together. I really enjoy Sing Alleluia (Jenn Knapp, Mac Powell, Nichole Nordeman) and The comforter has Come. Good stuff :)

Posted on 08-15-2003 by sheep
^^ agreed with above. i'm looking forward to the third one tho (well, third if you dont count the Christmas one, fourth if you do). i think it's gonna be the last :(

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.