CD Reviews
(THIRD DAY) OR BY ARTIST NAME (JENNIFER KNAPP)
0-9|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Tait - Empty (2001)




Average User Rating: 8.71 out of 10
Total votes: 24 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 11

Tracks
1. Alibi
2. Bonded
3. Loss For Words
4. All You Got
5. Spy
6. Tell Me Why
7. Looking For You
8. AmericanTragedy
9. Talk About Jesus
10. Carried Away
11. Empty
12. Unglued

For more on Tait, click here.


Posted on 01-27-2004 by OneWithTheMud
I liked it, but it wasn't overly good. All You Got is a good song.

my rating = 7

Posted on 02-01-2003 by dcaudiopc3fan
This is my favorite solo album of dc Talk. I think they did a great job on this cd. 9

Posted on 03-30-2013 by akeldama
It's good but not great. 6/10.

Posted on 05-08-2005 by DKelly
I like this CD a lot. My favorite song is "Spy".

Posted on 05-19-2005 by underOATHrcks
As far as straight up rocks goes, this aint 2 bad. There are some great songs on this cd. American Tragedy is great.

8/10

Posted on 06-06-2005 by DKelly
Michael's vocals were pretty good, but the band was what made me like this CD a lot. Their drummer is one of the hardest hitting drummers I've seen in concert, the guitarist, Pete Stewart, is awesome, and the bassist is really good too.

Posted on 06-06-2006 by jesusrocks1219
This is an awesom cd. I'm generally a hard-rock person and into bands like Demon Hunter, As I Lay Dying, Haste the Day, or Showdown; Michael Tait still impressed me though and he is absolutely my favorite alternative artist. This cd is awesome!!! :clap:

Posted on 07-02-2002 by guitarplayer4jc
Great artistry on this CD, I don't see why they didn't take home any Dove awards. I thought for sure they would get new band or rock album of the year.

Posted on 08-23-2006 by Cruelty*free
was it good?I wanna get it

Posted on 10-12-2005 by vanna23
What a great C.D. Go Tait! :clap:

Posted on 12-04-2002 by Andrew
Good CD. overall artistry is done really well. if you like dc talk's songs like In the Light, get this disc.


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then Rockintabs.com is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.