CD Reviews
(THIRD DAY) OR BY ARTIST NAME (JENNIFER KNAPP)
0-9|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Reuben, John - Hindsight (2002)




Average User Rating: 8.06 out of 10
Total votes: 17 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 7

Tracks
1. Try A Little Harder
2. I John Reu
3. Hindsight
4. Soundman
5. Run The Night
6. Breathe
7. I Pictured It
8. 01/08/02
9. Doin'
10. Thank You feat
11. DJ Manuel (Turntablism 101)
12. Up And At 'Em
13. A Defensive Offender
14. Pataskala

For more on John Reuben, click here.


Posted on 03-03-2004 by Jimvee
Not bad for a straight rap cd. It has way too many filler tracks, and a lot of the songs are pretty stupid, but hey, like I said it's a rap cd, you can't expect a whole lot. Still, it's very funny and Hindsight and Defensive Offender are good songs. I gave it a 6.

Posted on 04-13-2004 by Brian-Alexander
i don't really like this guy but i guess hes ok for a rap star.

Posted on 06-10-2002 by SoccerAaron
NUMBER 14 IS AWESOME!!!!
It's the best song on the CD.
So you might want to play it backwards. :D

Posted on 07-16-2002 by OddBall
I cracked up when I heard the first track. I also like tracks 2, 3, 4, and 7. Great cd!

Posted on 07-20-2002 by OneWithTheMud
It's good but "Are We There Yet?" is better.

Posted on 08-13-2002 by Jfreak
This in my opinion is Reubens best CD yet. Unlike his first, "Are We There Yet" which only had like 1 or 2 good songs, all the songs on hindsight are representin' hip hop to the fullest as well as other varieties of music. Also the flow on this album, highly surpasses that of his previous album...still as funny as ever though...----also this new one feature "Soulheir the ManChild" of MarsIll, so that already maybe it in my CD collection...And Othello is on it :-)


BUY BUY BUY!!! :-)

Posted on 08-19-2002 by Unregisted
I saw him perform at Kingdom Bound 2002. It wasn't scheduled. my dad and i were walking to the laser show and we heard the song "i john reu" playing so we went to go check it out. There was barely anyone there. When he did "Hindsight" acapella, my dad thought it was great even though he's not into that. So yeah, this album has some pretty good songs. Defensive Offender, I Pictured It, Hindsight, I John Reu, Pataskala.
Later-> Bethany


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then Rockintabs.com is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.