CD Reviews

Spoken - Spoken

Average User Rating: 8 out of 10
Total votes: 1 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 2

01. History Erased
02. Close Your Eyes
03. Not Soon Forgotten
04. Trading In This Troubled Heart
05. You're The One
06. Brought To Life
07. Long Live The Dream
08. Start The Revolution
09. The Meaning Of...
10. When Hope Is All You Have
11. The Answer

Posted on 05-16-2010 by Darkhyperchaos
8/10. By far Spoken's best CD, and IMO their only good CD. The lead singer has an amazing singing voice, while still having a sharp, aggressive scream. The guitars won't win any awards in the technical department, but they get the job done fairly well. Overall a great album!

Posted on 10-19-2007 by earlessdog
Suggested guide for voting
10 - Amazing CD. Everyone should own it.
9 - Among the best of the year.
8 - One of the top CDs around, but could have been improved in a few places.
7 - Not a bad CD, but could have been better in a number of places.
6 - Pretty good for it's genre, but overall it's only acceptable.
5 - Decent CD, but only if you're a big fan of this genre.
4 - If you love this band, you'll like this CD. Otherwise, probably not.
3 - If you're a fan of this genre, the CD is barely acceptable.
2 - If you're a big fan of this band, this CD is tolerable.
1 - Even if you like this band, you won't like this CD.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.