CD Reviews

Dying Effect, The-Bleed The Night

Average User Rating: 8 out of 10
Total votes: 1 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 1

01. Bleed The Night
02. Where Once Laid To Sleep
03. Dawn Of Night
04. Enchanting Shadows
05. Light Everlasting
06. Awakening
07. The Darker Type
08. Akeldama
09. The Night She Dies
10. Rising Star

Posted on 11-01-2006 by earlessdog
i said 8, thats a pretty generous. Its jsut the fact that the album seemed to be recorded a little poorly, and the singing breaks in the songs sometimes seem pretty similar. But i lvoe them, i love the guitars, i like the vocals. I dunno, good piece of music.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.