CD Reviews

Showbread-Life,Kisses, And Other Wasted Efforts

Average User Rating: 10 out of 10
Total votes: 1 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 1

01. Your Friends are Fake
02. I Had Music in My Heart, But Now My Heart is Broke
03. Killing Myself
04. The Sad Thing About Sunday Morning
05. Cry for Help
06. Where We Begin and I End
07. The Pursuit of Happiness
08. A Better World
09. I Want to Get Married
10. I Am a Machine Gun
11. My Heart is Yours
12. Stabbing Art to Death

Posted on 10-15-2006 by akaukal
Well, like every other Showbread album, this one is simply amazing. Not so different from No Sir. Great album.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.