CD Reviews
(THIRD DAY) OR BY ARTIST NAME (JENNIFER KNAPP)
0-9|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Project 86-...And the Rest Will Follow



Average User Rating: 8.4 out of 10
Total votes: 15 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 8

[B]Tracks[/B]
1. Sincerely, Ichabod
2. All Of Me
3. Doomsday Stomp
4. Something We Can't Be
5. Subject To Change
6. Necktie Remedy
7. My Will Be A Dead Man
8. From December
9. The Hand, The Furnace, The Straight Face
10. ...And The Rest Will Follow
11. Cavity King
12. Wordsmith Legacy


Posted on 01-08-2007 by sumfears
They are my new Fav. band.
Love the whole CD 10!

Posted on 01-08-2007 by Skeeter
Solid album, but not quite a 10 in my books. Project 86 continues to grow with each album, but this one can't top some of my favorites from their past. A solid 9.

Posted on 01-08-2007 by Ax
Excellent. I gave it an 8 because it's not perfect, but super-enjoyable.

Posted on 01-08-2007 by akaukal
In my opinion, this is their best work to date. I love every single song and I can listen to the whole album all the way through without skipping a single song.

Posted on 01-08-2007 by CRloveSkillet13
This CD is amazing. They are definitely one of my new favorite bands. I gave it a ten.

Posted on 01-21-2007 by Mr. claw
Someone please tell me what this cd sounds like in contrast to S.T.B.Y.B.B? I love that cd.

Posted on 01-31-2007 by monkeysmile
This is a good CD.My favorite tracks are [I]All of Me [/I]and [I]From December[/I].I give it an 8.
*Edit*

This is an amazing CD, and I would revote at a 10 if I could. I love all the tracks.

Posted on 08-27-2006 by ice_wiz
Awesome CD, best tracks are 1 and 2.


Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then Rockintabs.com is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.