CD Reviews

Watts, Adam-The Noise Inside

Average User Rating: 0 out of 10
Total votes: 0 (Click here to vote)
Total comments: 0

1. Would Be A Loser
2. God Of Grace
3. Meaningless Things
4. Beautiful Fall
5. Forgiven Now
6. Critical Condition
7. I Would Choose You
8. Rescue Me
9. With You
10. How Does It Feel
11. Where We Were
12. I Wanna Be Like You
13. I Will Not Fear
14. Still

There are no comments on this CD yet.

Complimentary Christian Ringtones
Dadamobile and CGR have teamed up to bring your favorite Christian artists right to your phone. Sign up today and get 10 complementary ringtones!
Tab Country
Did you know CGR has a sister site w/ country guitar tabs? Well we do! Its called Tab Country. It has a great archive with a lot of country tabs.
Rockin Tabs
Are you looking for a site that has rock guitar tabs? Then is the place for you. It is a budding site with many rock guitar tabs. Submit your tab today.
Tab Gallery
Tab Gallery has a compilation of christian, rock, and country tabs all in one place. Come visit us.