Go Back   Christian Guitar Forum > Music & Musicians > Music > Christian Music
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-03-2002, 08:30 PM   #1
not depressed
 
Ardent1's Avatar
 

Joined: Jun 2002
Location: San Antonio
Posts: 4,086
Send a message via AIM to Ardent1 Send a message via Yahoo to Ardent1
EVERY ONE--this is beyond words to describe

WOW--this is incredibly touching.
http://www.zianet.com/straightout/angelo_legaretta.htm
(Also learn something..Wuv plays guitar...)

__________________
<center>put back the <a href="http://www.christianguitar.org/forums/showthread.php?t=50137&goto=lastpost" target="_blank">stars</a>
Ardent1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-12-2002, 06:54 PM   #2
got any spare change?
 
Underhill's Avatar
 

Joined: Jan 2002
Location: Chantilly, VA
Posts: 3,735
Send a message via AIM to Underhill
Wow...thats cool....also they all play guitar except Sonny?
__________________


http://www.myspace.com/THECLOUDSAREJUGGERNAUTS
^^^check out my music
Underhill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2002, 10:26 PM   #3
I can't understand you...
 

Joined: May 2002
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 11,409
Send a message via AIM to SoccerAaron Send a message via Yahoo to SoccerAaron
That is sweet!
__________________

http://www.YourFreeVideoiPods.com/index.php?ref=1663076

This is all legit and legal. PM me for more questions. If you sign up through my link and complete an offer, I will give you $10 after I'm given credit for your completion. The blockbuster deal is $10 and you get movies for a month and 4 in-store coupons for movies. So if you cancel before you're billed for the second month you basically are getting free movies sent to you and 4 coupons for free.

I get paid everytime you click this.
SoccerAaron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2002, 06:48 PM   #4
not depressed
 
Ardent1's Avatar
 

Joined: Jun 2002
Location: San Antonio
Posts: 4,086
Send a message via AIM to Ardent1 Send a message via Yahoo to Ardent1
Quote:
Originally posted by Underhill
Wow...thats cool....also they all play guitar except Sonny?
yup
__________________
<center>put back the <a href="http://www.christianguitar.org/forums/showthread.php?t=50137&goto=lastpost" target="_blank">stars</a>
Ardent1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2002, 09:49 AM   #5
Jesus Freak
 
MaryMaryfan's Avatar
 

Joined: Aug 2002
Location: England
Posts: 53
I can't see it because of parental settings! What's it all about?
__________________
I could sing of Your love forever
MaryMaryfan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2002, 09:03 PM   #6
I can't understand you...
 

Joined: May 2002
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 11,409
Send a message via AIM to SoccerAaron Send a message via Yahoo to SoccerAaron
About this guy who is gonna die soon and P.O.D comes and plays for him.
__________________

http://www.YourFreeVideoiPods.com/index.php?ref=1663076

This is all legit and legal. PM me for more questions. If you sign up through my link and complete an offer, I will give you $10 after I'm given credit for your completion. The blockbuster deal is $10 and you get movies for a month and 4 in-store coupons for movies. So if you cancel before you're billed for the second month you basically are getting free movies sent to you and 4 coupons for free.

I get paid everytime you click this.
SoccerAaron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2002, 01:51 PM   #7
Love is Passing by...
 
2ManArmy's Avatar
 

Joined: Mar 2002
Location: Florida
Posts: 5,021
Send a message via AIM to 2ManArmy
*is really confused*
*goes to read article to un-confuse herself*
__________________
2ManArmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2002, 01:52 PM   #8
Love is Passing by...
 
2ManArmy's Avatar
 

Joined: Mar 2002
Location: Florida
Posts: 5,021
Send a message via AIM to 2ManArmy
Ummm, my 'puter blocked it for REAL ESTATE!!!

Are they selling houses or music y'all?

j/k
__________________
2ManArmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2002, 02:00 PM   #9
I can't understand you...
 

Joined: May 2002
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Posts: 11,409
Send a message via AIM to SoccerAaron Send a message via Yahoo to SoccerAaron
I don't think so.
__________________

http://www.YourFreeVideoiPods.com/index.php?ref=1663076

This is all legit and legal. PM me for more questions. If you sign up through my link and complete an offer, I will give you $10 after I'm given credit for your completion. The blockbuster deal is $10 and you get movies for a month and 4 in-store coupons for movies. So if you cancel before you're billed for the second month you basically are getting free movies sent to you and 4 coupons for free.

I get paid everytime you click this.
SoccerAaron is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:29 AM.