Go Back   Christian Guitar Forum > Musicians > Guitar
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 09-05-2002, 09:02 PM   #61
Guitar Junkie for God

i have an old Ventura acoustic, it isn't the best but i'm just learning right now anyway.
thought i'd update this, i now have a jackson professional electric guitar, and an epiphone acoustic electric, can't remember it's exact name, but it is a great guitar... 3 guitars now, hopefully pick up a bass this summer once i get my car fixed...

Last edited by niccritter; 03-23-2003 at 12:57 AM.
niccritter is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Unread 09-05-2002, 09:08 PM   #62

Send a message via AIM to freakshowjr05
I have a 5-string Fender Jazz Bass and a Squier Stratocaster

one love
FWC

mark
freakshowjr05 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-05-2002, 09:32 PM   #63
Collins P.

My first guitar was a Yamaha f-310, and I got it last december. Then I bought a Fender acoustic 12-string on eBay for $200 including shipping. I played it for about 7 months and then sold to a kid down the street fo $175. I just bought a new Epi. Joe Pass Emporer II, with a cherry sunburst finish. It's beautiful.

-Collins P.
Unread 09-06-2002, 02:39 AM   #64
That's my baby girl!

Send a message via AIM to SCCdcTFreak Send a message via Yahoo to SCCdcTFreak
Taylor 414ce -- what a sweet piece of work

In Him,
<>< Stephen