Go Back   Christian Guitar Forum > Deeper Issues > Life Issues
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 12-30-2013, 03:48 PM   #16

lovetppraiseHim,

I am sure you will find someone to be friends with and who knows it might turn into something... you are very pretty What school do you go to..?
Just trust in God and He will lead you in the direction you need to go. I feel that zedman has giving both of us good advice, thank you zedman! I greatly appreciate the information

newbietoguitar is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Unread 12-30-2013, 03:58 PM   #17

Newbietoguitar
Aww thank you! And I go to UNCG it's a pretty big campus but I'm a freshman and still haven't gotten to meet many people but I hope I will be able to this coming semester!
I believe you'll find someone too!
And I'd have to agree I really do appreciate zedmans advice!
lovetopraiseHim is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-30-2013, 04:28 PM   #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by lovetopraiseHim View Post
Newbietoguitar
Aww thank you! And I go to UNCG it's a pretty big campus but I'm a freshman and still haven't gotten to meet many people but I hope I will be able to this coming semester!
I believe you'll find someone too!
And I'd have to agree I really do appreciate zedmans advice!
you welcome We just moved here from NC ( about 30mins from Greensboro around high rock lake, Davidson county) to TN. In-fact I have a sister that lives near UNCG - it's a small world isn't it...
newbietoguitar is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-30-2013, 04:41 PM   #19

Aww really?! I love Tennessee you're lucky! and it is a small world haha that's so funny you were close to me!
Unread 12-30-2013, 04:51 PM   #20
and you were wondering??
Administrator

paid
I used to live in NC (in fact, I was born in Smithfield), and most of my mom's side of the family lives there.