Go Back   Christian Guitar Forum > Musicians > Guitar
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 08-06-2007, 03:27 PM   #61
power chord hater

I just contacted MF again and asked for an update on my order (since the ship date was a few days ago). I asked the guy who I'd need to speak to to get an acurate assesment of my order status.
-shane

They said it should ship in the next few days.
-shane

www.stickandstrum.com
snizzle is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Unread 08-07-2007, 12:05 PM   #62
Very nice!

paid
Send a message via AIM to Brent
I ordered a 10 pack of 20 foot mic cables from them last Wednesday night. I got shipping information last night (Monday). When I tracked my package, UPS tells me that they've sent me a package that weighs 72.5 pounds. I'm no rocket scientist, but a 20 foot mic cable probably weighs a shade over a pound. Sure enough, MF's order info page says that my shipment will weigh 11 pounds. Yet somehow another 71 pounds made it into the box. So I'm curious as to what will be delivered to my door tomorrow evening.

Even better...since Snizzle is in Alabama and my package comes by way of Georgia. What if...just what if...what is in my box happens to be Shane's amp? Wouldn't that be a kick... I bet I could get it to you faster than they would, too, if it were in the box. Highly unlikely, but still.
You're an immigrant, too!
Who's using who?
What should we do?
Well, you can't be a pimp and a prostitute too!

The White Stripes - "Icky Thump"
Brent is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-07-2007, 02:51 PM   #63
power chord hater

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brent View Post