Go Back   Christian Guitar Forum > Musicians > Guitar
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 08-17-2005, 03:19 PM   #1

My Patent Design is in the works for my guitar invention

Well, I'm new here to this forum. I'm 19 years old and i've been playing guitar since i was 12 years old. Just recently I designed an invention for guitar players to use when they are on stage. I'm hoping to get my product picked up by a manufacturing company and get my invention on the market in the next few years. I will keep everybody posted on it and I hope you all will support my ideas in the near future. I was always taught by my guitar mentor that playing guitar is about always finding the easiet way to play. and thats what ths invention is going to help people play on stage.

xstortionist is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Unread 08-17-2005, 03:40 PM   #2
The Math

WEll what is it and what does it do?
Wesley7777 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-17-2005, 03:43 PM   #3

Well I can't just have somebody here steal my idea without having a release form signed with a witness. Basically you can say that u remember when this kid had a dream and he brought his dream to reality. The idea has to deal with an easy way to grab a pick if u dropped ur pick on stage. that's all im going to say. I'm very excited about my idea and that I actually took the time and money(i miss my money) to make something to help musicians all around the world.
xstortionist is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-17-2005, 03:45 PM   #4
The Math

Cool, so it deals with a pick. Well thats all i wanted to know thanks.
Unread 08-17-2005, 05:14 PM   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by xstortionist
Well I can't just have somebody here steal my idea without having a release form signed with a witness.
And you're sharing this with us because . . . .